TurntableNeedles.com Website logo
Hello Guest! Login
0 Items / $0
Sublime - 40oz. To Freedom [2LP] (remastered, gatefold)

Sublime - 40oz. To Freedom [2LP] (remastered, gatefold)

Our ID#:602547811554_vinyl
Brand:Geffen Records
Oregon USA Stock - 0-24hr Shipping

Reward Points

24 points can be awarded to your webstore account (see FAQ).

Sublime - 40oz. To Freedom [2LP]

(Remastered, Gatefold)

40oz. to Freedom is the 1992 debut album by the Southern California ska-punk band Sublime. Since its release in 1992, the album has proved to be a seller over time, moving over two million copies in the U.S. alone. 40oz. to Freedom contains the hits ''Date Rape,'' ''Badfish,'' and ''Smoke Two Joints.'' Newly remastered, standard weight 2-LP gatefold is available.

40oz. to Freedom Tracklist:

Disc 1 - Side A:
1.) Waiting For My Ruca
2.) 40 Oz. To Freedom
3.) Smoke Two Joints
4.) We're Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance
5.) Don't Push

Disc 2 - Side B:
1.) 5446 Thats My Number/ Ball And Chain
2.) Badfish
3.) .Let's Go Get Stoned
4.) New Thrash
5.) Scarlet Begonias
6.) Live At E's

Disc 2 - Side C
1.) D.J.'s
2.) Chica Me Tipo
3.) Right Back
4.) What Happened
5.) New Song

Disc 2 - Side D
1.) Ebin
2.) Date Rape
3.) Hope
4.) KRS-One

Geffen Records
Rock, Punk

Catalog Number: B002467201

Recently Viewed Items

TurntableNeedles.com logo